New York County Crisis Centers

New York County Crisis Centers

Susan Xenarios

Director
St. Luke’s Roosevelt Hospital Center
Crime Victims Treatment Center
411 West 114 Street #2C
New York, NY 10025
212-523-4726 Office
212-523-4781 Fax
sxenarios@cvtc-slr.org

 

Mary Haviland

Director
NYC Alliance Against Sexual Assault
32 Broadway, Suite 1101
New York, NY 10004
212-229-0345 Office
212-229-0676 Fax
mhaviland@svfreenyc.org

 

Heidi Ross

Victims Services Coordinator
Rape Crisis Intervention Program
Beth Israel Medical Center
317 East 17th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-420-4054 Office
212-420-2036 Fax
212-420-5632 Hot Line
hross@chpnet.org

 

 

Christine Janick

Program Coordinator
Bellevue Hospital Center
462 First Avenue
C Building, Room CD408
Social Work
New York, NY 10016
212-562-3435 Office
212-562-6103 Fax
212-562-3435 Hot Line
christine.janick@bellevue.nychhc.org

 

 

George Lewert

Social Work Supervisor
The New York and Presbyterian Hospital
DOVE Program/ Social Work HP2
622 West 168th Street
New York, NY 10032
212-305-5130 Office
212-305-6196 Fax
Gel9002@nyp.org

 

Lily Divino

Social Worker / Rape Crisis Coordinator
Mount Sinai Adolescent Health Center
320 East 94th Street
New York, NY 10128
212-423-2831 Office
212-423-2920 Fax
212-227-3000 Hot Line

 

 

Christine Fowley

Crime Victims Treatment Center
Roosevelt Office
St. Luke’s Roosevelt Hospital
432 West 58th Street, Suite 114
New York, NY 10019
212-523-8200 Office
212-604-8842 Fax
212-604-8000 Hot Line
chfowley@chpnet.org

 

Lynn M. Frederick Hawley

Executive Director
S.A.V.I.
Icahn School of Medicine at Mt. Sinai
1 Gustave Levy Place
P.O. Box 1670
New York, NY 10029
212-423-2140 Office
212-423-1021 Fax

 

Shelby Chestnut

Senior Organizer
New York City Gay & Lesbian Anti-Violence Project
116 Nassau Street, 3rd Floor (between Ann and Beekman)
New York, NY 10038
212-714-1184 Office
212-714-2627 Fax
212-714-1141 Hot Line
schestnut@avp.org

 

 

Julia Hochstadt

Program Coordinator
New York Presbyterian Hospital Cornell Medical Center
525 East 68th Street
New York, NY 10065
212-746-4458 Office
212-746-8096 Fax
212-746-9414 Hot Line
juh9049@nyp.org

 Get Help

If you have been sexually assaulted–call the New York State Hotline for Sexual Assault and Domestic Violence.

1-800-942-6906

 Find Crisis Centers

Search our interactive map to locate the center in your area.