Staff and Board


Main Office Phone: 518-482-4222
Main Office Fax: 518-482-4248
Media/Press Inquiries: Chelsea R. Miller, Communications Director, 518-482-4222 ext. 300


Executive Director
Joanne Zannoni • 518-482-4222 ext. 312

Senior Director of Collaboration and Training
Chrys Ballerano • 518-482-4222 ext. 308

Senior Director of Systems Advocacy
Josie McPherson • 518-482-4222 ext. 315

Senior Director of Finance and Human Resources
Sandra Farnan Siciliano • 518-482-4222 ext. 314

Human Resources Director
Sujathi “Sam” Mitchell • 518-482-4222 ext. 311

Director of Public Policy
Selena Bennett-Chambers • 518-482-4222 ext. 302

Technical Assistance Director
Dally M. Sanchez • 518-482-4222 ext. 305

PREA Outreach Director
Eirik Bjorkman • 518-482-4222 ext. 306

Prevention Director
Sarah Podber • 518-482-4222 ext. 310

Communications Director
Chelsea R. Miller (they/them/their) • 518-482-4222 ext. 300

Consultant/University Fellow
Sana Abdelkarim • 518-482-4222 ext. 317

NYSCASA Board of Directors

Dee Levy, President
Tamika Payne, Vice President
Karol Dean, Treasurer
Deborah Faust, Secretary
Sarah Tubbs
Kathy Hanlon O’Connell

 Get Help

If you have been sexually assaulted–call the New York State Hotline for Sexual Assault and Domestic Violence.


 Find Crisis Centers

Search our interactive map to locate the center in your area.


Sign up to receive news and training announcements from NYSCASA.